MUScoop Wiki - By the fans, for the fans.

1999-2000 Marquette Women's Tennis

Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 9/18/1999 ITA National Claycourt Championships# (first day) Baltimore Recap
Fri 9/24/1999 Indiana Tournament Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat 9/25/1999 Indiana Tournament Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun 9/26/1999 ITA National Claycourt Championships# (last day) Baltimore Recap
Sun 9/26/1999 Indiana Tournament Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Fri 10/8/1999 Illinois Tournament Champaign, Ill. All Day
Sat 10/9/1999 Illinois Tournament Champaign, Ill. All Day
Sun 10/10/1999 Illinois Tournament Champaign, Ill. All Day
Fri 10/16/1999 ITA All-American Championships (first day)# Brentwood, Calif. All Day
Sun 10/24/1999 ITA All-American Championships# (last day) Brentwood, Calif. All Day
Fri 10/29/1999 Marquette Invitational Milwaukee All Day
Sat 10/30/1999 Marquette Invitational Milwaukee All Day
Sun 10/31/1999 Marquette Invitational Milwaukee Recap
Wed 11/5/1999 ITA-NCAA Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Thu 11/6/1999 ITA-NCAA Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri 11/7/1999 ITA-NCAA Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Tue 1/4/2000 Milwaukee Classic (first day) Milwaukee All Day
Sat 1/8/2000 Milwaukee Classic (last day) Milwaukee All Day
Fri 1/21/2000 Depaul* Milwaukee 3:00 PM CT
Sun 1/23/2000 Illinois-Chicago Milwaukee W, 8-1
Sat 1/29/2000 West Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 9-0
Sun 1/30/2000 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4

Personal Tools